M. Ward Releases Solo Album Details


M. Ward has revealed the details for his sixth solo album, A Wasteland Companion, that will hit stores on April 10 through Merge Records. This album marks three years since his last solo effort, so UTG is excited to hear the material. Please click through the jump to view the official track-listing for A Wasteland Companion and pre-order this release by heading right here.

Ward is also a part of the Grammy-nominated duo She & Him as well as the indie super-group Monsters Of Folk.

1 Clean Slate (For Alex & El Goodo)
2 Primitive Girl
3 Me and My Shadow
4 Sweetheart
5 I Get Ideas
6 The First Time I Ran Away
7 A Wasteland Companion
8 Watch the Show
9 There’s a Key
10 Crawl After You
11 Wild Goose
12 Pure Joy

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.