Hopeless Records Releases Free Label Sampler


Hopeless Records are getting you ready for Valentine’s Day with the release of a new compilation entitled Love Is Hopeless.

Featuring Enter Shikari, The Used, Anarbor, and many more, Love Is Hopeless compiles many standout tracks from the last year of label. The complete tracklist is as follows:

1. “Sing For Me” – Yellowcard
2. “Exits and Entrances” – We Are The In Crowd
3. “Hoodie Weather” – The Wonder Years
4. “Sssnakepit” – Enter Shikari
5. “I Come Alive” – The Used
6. “Forget Your Heart” – Silverstein
7. “Siren” – The Dangerous Summer
8. “Face To Face” – Divided By Friday
9. “The Joyride” – There For Tomorrow
10. “Dead” – Samiam
11. “Let My Love” – Damion Suomi & The Minor Prophets
12. “Useless” – Anarbor
13. “Some Things” – For The Foxes

Sound amazing? You are damn right it does! Click here to claim your copy of Love Is Hopeless now!

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.