Under The Gun Review

Hello readers! Under The Gun Review wants to thank you again for listening to our past few playlists and sharing them with your friends. You see, when it comes down to it at the end of the day, we are all just big music nerds and fans. We love sharing what we’ve been singing in our showers and cars. If you take a listen to our playlists, spark a conversation in the comments. Also, join our group so we can see what you enjoy too!


Jacob Tender: Silver Snakes – “Rebuild Us”

Tyler Osborne: The Menzingers – “The Obituaries”

Grant Trimboli: The Ghost Inside – “Destined”

Matt Dondiego: Defeater – “Empty Glass”

James Shotwell: A$AP Rocky – “Purple Swag”

Tori Thomas: Mystery Skulls – “Unstoppable”

Dane Sager: Iggy Pop – “The Passenger”

Kriston McConnell: Miss May I – Apologies Are For the Weak

Justin Proper: Madvillain – “ALL CAPS”

Grace Duffy: Nightwish – “Taikatalvi” 

Kellie Gannon: Childish Gambino – “Heartbeat”

Here is the Spotify playlist

Join the Under The Gun Review group!

Jacob Tender

Jacob is a freelance writer who calls home. He is also the co-host of the Bantha Fodder podcast and helps UTG with technical and financial nonsense.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.