Moving Mountains Announce New EP

Moving Mountains

Moving Mountains has announced that a brand new EP, titled New Light, will be released on April 24th of this year. The twist to this EP is that each song is a brand new performance of an older song.

We’ve got the track-listing below and will be revealing the Artwork and more details when they become available. What do you think of releases like this? Are re-imaginings well received in your book? Let us know in the comments.

Track Listing:
1. Alleviate
2. Ode We Will Bury Ourselves
3. Where Two Bodies Lie
4. 8105

Jacob Tender

Jacob is a freelance writer who calls home. He is also the co-host of the Bantha Fodder podcast and helps UTG with technical and financial nonsense.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.