Tyga Unveils ‘Careless World’ Album Details


Tyga is preparing the masses for his December 20 release, Careless World: Rise Of The Last King, and is already building a ton hype with the popular single “Rack City.” He has unleashed the official track-listing and cover artwork for Careless World and can be viewed by simply heading through the jump!

All of the featured artists have been confirmed and will find support from Lil Wayne, Nas and many more. Please head through to view everything and check out Tyga’s latest music video for the heavy-hitting club single “Rack City” right here on UTG. This is one video you do not want to miss.

1. Careless World 4:29
2. Lil Homie 3:54
3. Muthaf**ka Up 3:54
4. Echoes Interlude 0:55
5. Do It All 4:54
6. I’m Gone 4:54
7. For The Fame 3:52
8. Birdman Interlude 0:50
9. Potty Mouth 4:44
10. Faded (Feat. Lil Wayne) 3:26
11. Rack City 3:23
12. Black Crowns 5:26
13. Celebration 3:01
14. Far Away (Feat. Chris Richardson) 3:26
15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude 0:23
16. This Is Like 4:18
17. King & Queens (Feat. Nas & Wale) 4:08
18. Let It Show 3:59
19. Love Game 7:34
20. Lay You Down 4:05
21. Light Dreams 3:48

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.