Good Old War Stream New Song “Can’t Go Home”

Good Old War 2012

Folk rockers Good Old War are on the brink of releasing Come Back As Rain and are celebrating by streaming a new tune over on Consequence Of Sound called “Can’t Go Home.”

This album was recorded in the Nebraska studio of Mike Mogis, with production by Jason Cupp. The feel of this song has a classic rock vibe, mixed with Southern influence, and lyrics of longing for home.

If you enjoyed what you heard then please click over to iTunes and please pick up, Come Back As Rain, on March 6 through Sargent House.

Come Back as Rain Tracklist:
01. Over and Over
02. Calling Me Names
03. Amazing Eyes
04. Better Weather
05. Can’t Go Home
06. Not Quite Happiness
07. Touch the Clouds (Taste the Ground)
08. It Hurts Every Time
09. After the Party
10. Loud Love
11. Present for the End of the World

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.