Nicki Minaj Reveals New Album Track List


Hip-hop superstar Nicki Minaj has revealed the track list for her upcoming album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. The YMCMB rapper’s new album will include a whopping 22 tracks, including those tracks that appear on the deluxe edition of the album.

Nicki Minaj will release her brand new album on April 3 via Universal Republic Records, Young Money Entertainment, and Cash Money Records. With guest appearances by some of the biggest names in rap this album is a cant miss so be sure to pick up your copy of Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded when it drops. To view the tracks for the new record simply click “Read More”. 

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition Also Includes:

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.