MIXTAPE: 2012 XXL Freshman Class (Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, Diddy & T.I.)


The day has come for us to download and listen to the ferocious 2012 XXL Freshman Class mixtape, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, Diddy & T.I.

This mixtape features all new joints from Machine Gun Kelly, Danny Brown, Kid Ink, Future, Roscoe Dash, Hopsin, Macklemore, Don Trip, Iggy Azalea and French Montana. Every single track is guaranteed to rattle your speakers so be sure to download right here.

Please click through the jump to view the entire track-listing for 2012 XXL Freshman Class mixtape and comment with your thoughts. We cannot wait to get your opinion on this material.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.