The Ghost Inside Announce Album Details, Release Teaser Trailer

The Ghost Inside 2012

The Ghost Inside are now ready to start fully promoting their new album, which is going to be called Get What You Give.

This album was produced by Jeremy Mckinnon (A Day To Remember) and has a release date of June 19 (United States) through Epitaph Records. View the album artwork and track-listing right here and let us know if you plan on picking up this release. Listen to their crushing new track “Outlive” here as well!

Please be sure to support The Ghost Inside and pick up a pre-order of this effort right now! Official release dates can be seen by looking below.

Australia: June 15th
Europe: June 18th
Japan: June 20th

1. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice – 1:29
2. Outlive – 2:35
3. Engine 45 – 4:12
4. Slipping Away – 3:13
5. The Great Unknown – 3:10
6. Dark Horse – 3:20
7. White Light – 4:50
8. Thirty Three – 3:07
9. Face Value – 3:50
10. Deceiver – 3:07
11. Test The Limits – 4:18

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.