Hot 97 Announces Summer Jam Line-Up


Hot 97 Summer Jam 2012 is ready to start the party by announcing their exceptional line-up!

The Jam will take place on June 3 at MetLife Stadium, in New Jersey, and will have performances from Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q, Kendrick Lamar and so many more.

We cannot even believe the listing of huge artists that are attached to this special event. Take a look at the official announcement video by heading through the jump and let UTG know if the Hot 97 Summer Jam 2012 is up your alley!

All ticket information can be found by clicking here.

Hot 97 Summer Jam Lineup:
Nicki Minaj
Waka Flocka Flame
French Montana
2 Chainz
Young Jeezy
J. Cole
Trey Songz
Big Sean
Meek Mill
Rick Ross
DJ Khaled & Friends
A$AP Rocky
Pusha T
ScHoolboy Q
Kendrick Lamar
Big K.R.I.T.
Fred the Godson

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.