STREAM: Daytrader – Twelve Years

Daytrader 2012

Daytrader are giving all of their fans the best present today, a chance to listen to the new album Twelve Years in its entirety!

This album is a brilliant showcase of the best this band has to offer and Under The Gun Review is thoroughly impressed with the progress being made. Be on the lookout for Twelve Years to hit the shelves on May 8 through Rise Records.

Pick up your pre-order now and support this band! The cover artwork for Twelve Years is located in the feature image box and the track-listing can be viewed past the jump.

Twelve Years Track-listing:
1. Deadfriends
2. If You Need It
3. Firebreather
4. Skin & Bones
5. Lost Between The Coasts
6. After Image
7. Struggle With Me
8. Silver Graves
9. Heard It In A Song
10. Letter To A Former Lover

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.