The Gaslight Anthem Release Album Artwork

The Gaslight Anthem 2012

New Jersey rock group The Gaslight Anthem released the album artwork for their new album, Handwritten, and we are really excited to share it with you! The Gaslight Anthem’s new album comes out July 24, and it is the highly anticapted follow-up to their critically acclaimed album American Slang.

Just today we also reported news that The Gaslight Anthem will be heading out on a US tour this summer, and you can find those dates below.  You can also check out the album artwork as well as the track list after the break, and let UTG know if you plan on picking up the new album!


















1. 45
2. Handwritten
3. Here Comes My Man
4. Mulholland Drive
5. Keepsake
6. Too Much Blood
7. Howl
8. Biloxi Parish
9. Desire
10. Mae
11. National Anthem.


05 – San Francisco, CA – The Independent
07 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater
08 – Seattle, WA – Crocodile
11 – Minneapolis, MN – Fineline
12 – Lawrence, KS – Bottleneck
13 – St. Louis, MO – Firebird
14 – Cincinnati, OH – Bunberry Festival
16 – Toronto, ON – Opera House
18 – Nashville, TN – Mercy Lounge
19 – Chapel Hill, NC – Cat’s Cradle
20 – Washington, DC – U Street
22 – Boston, MA – Middle East
24 – New York, NY – Webster Hall

Tyler Osborne

Live in DC, grew up in PA. I specialize in writing, filming and taking pictures about punk, pop-punk, and hardcore music, and I also have a huge background in film as well. When not on the site, i'm running my own internet radio show, ToZ's Edge Radio ( I also love stage diving and goldfish.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • jiejie