The Word Alive “Life Cycles” Teaser

Today, The Word Alive released a 52 second teaser of the track “Wishmaster” from their upcoming full length album titled Life Cycles. As of right now, the album is set to be released on July 3rd via Fearless Records.

If the song clip has any reflection of what we should expect to see from the entire record then I think I found my new 2012 favorite! Check below to see the video as well as the tracklist/album art in case you missed it from our previous posts. Keep an eye out for more updates as I am sure we can expect to have a full song released from the band here very soon.

The Word Alive is currently on tour, and you can check out all of their tour dates here. They’re pretty amazing live so I highly recommend checking them out! Enjoy.

Life Cycles artwork and tracklist.

1. Dragon Spell
2. Wishmaster
3. Entirety
4. For Your Health
5. Bar Fight
6. Life Cycles
7. Evolution
8. Hidden Lakes
9. Ambitionary
10. Live a Lie
11. Belong
12. Room 126
13. Astral Plane

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.