The Helio Sequence Announce New Album


Indie rock duo The Helio Sequence have announced the details for their fifth full-length album Negotiations which is set for a release of September 11 via Sub Pop.

It’s been over four years since the band’s last full-length, Keep Your Eyes Ahead, so I personally am very much looking forward to their forthcoming release.

If the promo video for the album is any indication of what Negotiations has to offer, I think we’re in for one of 2012’s best. It’s beautiful in visuals and its sound. Check it out after the jump along with the track listing for The Helio Sequence’s newest effort!

Negotiations Tracklist:
01. One More Time
02. October
03. Downward Spiral
04. The Measure
05. Hall of Mirrors
06. Harvester of Souls
07. Open Letter
08. When the Shadow Falls
09. Silence on Silence
10. December
11. Negotiations

Brian Leak

Editor-In-Chief. King of forgetting drinks in the freezer. Pop culture pack rat. X-Phile. LOST apologist.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.