ALBUM STREAM: Periphery – Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal

Periphery 2012

The time has come for Periphery fans to feast on another excellent offering from the band. UTG has a stream of their entire forthcoming album, Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal, and does not disappoint. Get ready for shredding.

The album has an official North America release of July 3 via Sumerian Records so be sure to pick up your pre-order while you still can. European release is July 16 through Century Media Records. Click past to view the full track-listing and stream Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal in its entirety!

You can thank Under The Gun later. Catch Periphery out on the Summer Slaughter Tour!

01. Muramasa
02. Have A Blast (feat. Guthrie Govan)
03. Facepalm Mute
04. Ji
05. Scarlet
06. Luck As A Constant
07. Ragnarok
08. The Gods Must Be Crazy!
09. Make Total Destroy
10. Erised (feat. John Petrucci)
11. Epoch
12. Froggin’ Bullfish
13. Mile Zero (feat. Wes Hauch)
14. Masamune

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.