twenty | one | pilots Release EP Artwork & Track-Listing

twenty | one | pilots 2012

Fueled By Ramen’s own twenty | one | pilots have announced the official track-listing and artwork for their forthcoming digital EP, three songs, which has a release date of July 17. We cannot wait to finally hear what the group has been creating.

Please click through the jump to view the artwork and track-listing and let Under The Gun Review know if you plan on picking up this solid effort.

1. Guns For Hands
2. Migraine
3. Holding On To You

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.