Matt And Kim Announce ‘Lightning’ Album Details

mattandkim 2012

Matt And Kim have released the official details for their forthcoming effort Lightning and can be viewed right here on UTG.

Mark all of your calendars for a October 2 released date through FADAR. Please view the track-listing by looking through the jump and let us know if you are excited to hear new material from Matt And Kim very soon.

UTG will keep you updated with the latest streams, tour dates, and more in the weeks to come.

1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.