Circa Survive Track Listing

Circa Survive 2012

Philadelphia area experimental post-hardcore Circa Survive have posted the track listing for their forthcoming fourth album, Violent Waves, which is expected to drop on August 28. Violent Waves will feature eleven tracks. You can check out the track listing after the jump.

Violent Waves will be Circa Survive’s first album since 2010’s Blue Sky Noise. It will also be Circa’s first album to be self-released, as the band left Atlantic Records earlier this year. Prior to the release of Blue Sky Noise on Atlantic Records, Circa Survive released two albums, 2005’s Juturna and 2007’s On Letting Go, through Equal Vision Records.

Here is the track listing for Violent Waves. Be sure to grab a copy of the album when it drops on August 28.


Michael McCarron

Michael is the Founder and Director of the Philly-based LGBT+ non-profit, Punk Out. He enjoys moshing endlessly, forgetting his karaoke performance from the previous night, and pushing that Big Gay Agenda.

Latest posts by Michael McCarron (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.