The Chariot Release One Wing Album Art, Track Listing

The Chariot

We get more and more excited as the day nears.

Beloved mathcore outfit The Chariot have revealed the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming fifth studio full-length, One Wing, due for release on August 28 via eOne/Goodfight Music.

On top of that, the band have unleashed a slew of pre-order packages and options for the album. You can check them out on the Good Fight merch page.

View the album art and track listing for One Wing after the jump!

1. Forget
2. Not
3. Your
4. First
5. Love.
6. Speak
7. in
8. Tounges
9. and
10. Cheek.

Brian Leak

Editor-In-Chief. King of forgetting drinks in the freezer. Pop culture pack rat. X-Phile. LOST apologist.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.