Lowtalker Release New Song, Announce New EP


Punk outfit Lowtalker, featuring  ex-Living With Lions and current Comeback Kid members, have released a brand new song entitled “Tension”. In addition to the new track, the band also revealed they will be releasing a new 12″, The Marathon EP, this fall on No Sleep Records, which features the new song.

The new EP is expected to hit stores on September 18 and is available for pre-order right now on the No Sleep website. To give the new song a spin click here and be sure to hit the jump to view the EP artwork and track list. 

01. Tension

02. Like Minnows
03. Prescriptions
04. Barstow
05. The Weight of An Anvil
06. Chances
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.