RELEASE: August Burns Red – Sleddin’ Hill

August Burns Red 2011

Pennsylvania metalcore quintet, August Burns Red, will be releasing their first Holiday album this Autumn. The album, Sleddin Hill: A Holiday Album, will drop on October 9. Check out the track listing and album art after the jump.

Sleddin’ Hill will feature several original Holiday tunes along with re-done classics such as “Jingle Bells” and “O Come, O Come Emmanuel”. Honestly, how can the guys go wrong with this one? Sleddin’ Hill is sure to be one of the best Holiday releases of this upcoming season (and the fact that it comes out three weeks prior to Halloween means we will all have time to digest the brilliance of a metaled-out “Frosty the Snowman”).

Here is the album art and track listing for Sleddin’ Hill: A Holiday Album:

1. Flurries
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. Sleigh Ride
4. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
5. Jingle Bells
6. Oh Holy Night
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Sleddin’ Hill
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Michael McCarron

Michael is the Founder and Director of the Philly-based LGBT+ non-profit, Punk Out. He enjoys moshing endlessly, forgetting his karaoke performance from the previous night, and pushing that Big Gay Agenda.

Latest posts by Michael McCarron (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

    august burns red is a very great band !!!!!