Anberlin Reveal ‘Vital’ Tracklisting on


Today on, the site’s new Senior Editor, Drew Beringer exclusively revealed the tracklist to Anberlin‘s forthcoming album Vital.

Hitting shelves on October 16, Vital will be 11 tracks in length. 2 of those being “Self-Starter” and “Someone Anyone” which made their online premiers here and here respectively. The tracklisting can be found below.


1. Self-Starter
2. Little Tyrants
3. Other Side
4. Someone Anyone
5. Intentions
6. Innocent
7. Desires
8. Type Three
9. Orpheum
10. Modern Age
11. God, Sex & Drugs

Jacob Tender

Jacob is a freelance writer who calls home. He is also the co-host of the Bantha Fodder podcast and helps UTG with technical and financial nonsense.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.