O’Brother Announce New EP

Atlanta alternative rock quintet, O’Brother, have announced that they will be releasing a new EP on September 18. The EP, Basement Window, will feature five songs from their debut full-length, Garden Window, which dropped last year via Triple Crown and Favorite Gentlemen Records. Check out the artwork and track listing for Basement Window EP after the jump.

O’Brother’s debut, Garden Window, was produced by Andy Hull of Manchester Orchestra fame. Garden Window channels vibes from Manchester Orchestra, later-era Thrice, and Brand New. Complicated and dense, Garden Window is no easy listen but it reaps rewards for those who persevere. Be sure to give it a listen and to pick up a copy of Basement Window EP when it is released this September.

Here is the art work and track listing for Basement Window EP:

  1. Lo
  2. Machines Pt. 1
  3. Lay Down
  4. Malum
  5. Poison!

Michael McCarron

Michael is the Founder and Director of the Philly-based LGBT+ non-profit, Punk Out. He enjoys moshing endlessly, forgetting his karaoke performance from the previous night, and pushing that Big Gay Agenda.

Latest posts by Michael McCarron (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.