Lupe Fiasco ‘Food & Liquor II’ Track-List/Artwork

lupe fiasco

Lupe Fiasco has officially dropped the track-listing/all-black artwork for his upcoming release, Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album Part 1, and UTG has the details through the jump!

Look out for a September 25 release date for FAL II through the Warner Music Group. We are surprised there are not more A-list rappers or artists on the release.

Head through the jump to view the cover accompanied by the track-listing as well. Are you excited to pick up this release when it hits stores?

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Ain t Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. B*tch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put Em Up
9. Heart Donor (Feat. Poo Bear)
10. How Dare You (Feat. Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (Feat. Jason Evigian)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.