That’s Outrageous! Pyscho Tracklisting

Thats Outrageous!

The New York rockers known as That’s Outrageous! have released the tracklist for their upcoming full length album Psycho. Psycho is currently set to be released October 16 via InVogue Records. You can check out the full tracklist right below the jump.

The band has their CD release show set up for October 12 in Poughkeepsie, New York. For those of you who are interested in attending that show I would recommend heading over to their Facebook page to look into purchasing tickets! They also have a few other shows coming up in the New York and New Jersey areas. around the same time.

Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for any additional updates as they come up! The band has been teasing that they might release the very first single off the album soon – we can only hope!

01 Psycho
02 Return to Woodsboro
03 Pretty Little Liars
04 Obliviate
05 Vyvanse Trance
06 Paging Patrick Bateman
07 Flatliners
08 Home Invasion 101
09 Stranger Danger
10 *67
11 The New York Chainsaw Massacre Pt. II
12 Straight to Voicemail

Find That’s Outrageous! on:

Facebook | Twitter

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.