Motionless In White Reveal “Infamous” Tracklisting

Motionless In White 2012

Motionless In White have revealed the track list for their new album Infamous, set to release November 13. Check out a message from the band regarding the album, as well as the official track listing below. 

Infamous pays a lot more attention to real life, this time. It’s not about movie characters like a lot of Creatures was. I don’t want to make music to just exist,” explains lead singer Chris Motionless. “I want to make music that makes a fucking difference. So this record is straight up, non-fiction and reflects how I feel about things being sung through not only my eyes, but those of fans and people in general. As much as I love not taking music entirely seriously all the time, I do feel at this point, we have an obligation to remain a band that’s doing something positive and putting out the right kind of message. You have NO idea what you are about to hear, in the best way possible.”

Track list for Infamous:

1. Black Damask (The Fog)

2. Devil’s Night

3. A-M-E-R-I-C-A

4. Burned At Both Ends

5. The Divine Infection

6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Ft. Bjorn Speed Strid of Soilwork)

7. Sinematic

8. If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It (Ft. Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through)

9. Synthetic Love

10. Hatefuck

11. Underdog

12. Infamous

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.