MIXTAPE: Chris Webby – ‘Bars On Me’


Unsigned rapper Chris Webby released his latest mixtape, entitled Bars On Me, and is hosted by none other than DJ Drama.

The listing of featured artists on Bars On Me is pretty ridiculous. Look out for Wu-Tang’s Method Man, Prodigy, Kid Ink, Bun B, Jon Connor and so many more. If that truly is not enough to get you clicking over to grab the mixtape we are not sure what will.

Stream and download Chris Webby’s mixtape Bars On Me by heading through the jump and get ready for one wild ride.

1. Bars On Me
2. Webster Morgan
3. Wait A Minute (Feat. Bun B & Kid Ink)
4. Change The World
5. CT 2 Shaolin (Feat. Method Man)
6. Bowser
7. Dark Side (Feat. Emilio Rojas)
8. Is It Alright (Feat. Nikkiya)
9. At It Again
10. Whatever I Like (Feat. Jon Connor)
11. Dangerous
12. So Fresh (Feat. Prodigy)
13. Hide N Seek
14. Way Of Life (Feat. D Lector)
15. Mission Statement
16. Fragile Lives

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.