Chief Keef Unveils ‘Finally Rich’ Tracklist

chief keef

Chief Keef is keeping the promotional train running at full blast for his upcoming debut album, Finally Rich. It was only a handful of hours ago that his video for “Kobe” dropped, and now we have new album details to share with everyone. Released by Keef himself, here is the official tracklist for Finally Rich:

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Dont Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Pre-orders begin next week. Click here to view the video for “Kobe.”

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.