MIXTAPE: Jitta On The Track – Alphabet Soup


The wait it over!

We have been hyping CT’s Jitta On The Track since Summer, and now it’s time for him to prove that we’re not crazy. This morning, Jitta let his new mixtape leak online a few hours before its proper release, so everyone reading this post right now can grab a copy before it even premieres. Alphabet Soup features sixteen new tracks, including some joints that were produced by P.O.S., and can be downloaded through the link at the end of this story. I don’t know what exactly the future holds for this young artist, but it’s clear from his year up to this point that anything is possible.

01 – Intro
02 – Stars
03 – The Last Star Fighter
04 – Lumberjack
05 – FYPM
06 – Charlie Brown
07 – Trillmatic
08 – Flow Talk For Me
09 – Choppin The Tree
10 – Tatted Up With My State
11 – Smoke Signals
12 – Bout That Life
13 – Lite Purple
14 – Letters Pt. III
15 – Love Listen Like
16 – Last Flight

Click here to download Alphabet Soup.

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.