fun. Release Seven Song iTunes Session, Features Van Morrison Cover

Fun iTunes Session

2012 breakthrough rock band, fun. have released a new iTunes Session. The session features seven songs, one of which being a cover of Van Morrison’s “Queen of the Slipstream”.

“It features live renditions of Some Nights and Aim & Ignite songs as you’ve never heard them before. String sections, gospel singers, the works,” the band posted to Facebook.

Check out the album art for the session to the left, the track listing below and purchase the session on iTunes. Let Under The Gun know what you think in the comments below.

fun. iTunes Session Track Listing
1. Carry On
2. The Gambler
3. Some Nights
4. We Are Young
5. Queen Of The Slipstream
6. Stars
7. It Gets Better

Anthony Galasso

A native of New Brunswick, NJ, Anthony graduated from Rutgers University majoring in Journalism & Media Studies. He loves music, design, social networking and 'Rocky' movies. He also owns and operates his own clothing line, Breathe Atlantic.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.