We Came As Romans Announce ‘Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be’ Deluxe Reissue

We Came As Romans 2012

Michigan’s own We Came As Romans have announced that they will issue a deluxe version of their album, Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be, through Equal Vision Records.

Under The Gun has the official track-listing for this deluxe reissue and can be seen past the jump. Are you ready to pick up you copy when it hits shelves? We will update you all when the drop date for this release is confirmed and post the cover artwork as well.

WCAR recently released a stream of their latest single “Let These Words Last Forever” and is playing right here.

1. Hope
2. The King of Silence
3. Let These Words Last Forever
4. Mis//Understanding
5. Everything As Planned
6. What I Wished I Never Had
7. Cast The First Stone
8. The Way That We Have Been
9. A War Inside
10. Stay Inspired
11. Just Keep Breathing
12. Views That Never Cease, To Keep Me From Myself
13. What My Heart Held
14. I Can’t Make Your Decisions For You
15. Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.