Killswitch Engage Announces ‘Disarm the Descent’

The Return of Jesse Leach

Metal heavy hitters Killswitch Engage announced their newest album Disarm the Descent is on the way! Slated for an April 2 release date, Killswitch’s new album comes out on Roadrunner Records. It’s first single, “In Due Time” comes in what would appear to be due time (I had to), with a release date of February 2.

The new album hosts twelve brand new tracks, and it’s sure to be a lot of fun. This is their first album back with Jesse Leach, their original vocalist, after the departure of Howard Jones in early 2012.

You can check out the track list after the break, but let us know if you’re excited for the new record in the comments!

1. The Hell In Me
2. Beyond the Flames
3. New Awakening
4. In Due Time
5. A Tribute to the Fallen
6. The Turning Point
7. All That We Have
8. You Don’t Bleed for Me
9. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

Tyler Osborne

Live in DC, grew up in PA. I specialize in writing, filming and taking pictures about punk, pop-punk, and hardcore music, and I also have a huge background in film as well. When not on the site, i'm running my own internet radio show, ToZ's Edge Radio ( I also love stage diving and goldfish.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.