DOWNLOAD: Transit Releases Six-Song Sampler


Transit has released a free six-song sampler, which is available to download on their website.

“We made a free Transit music sampler for all of you. Show a friend!” the Stoneham, Massachusetts act tweeted.

The sampler spans the majority of Transit’s more recent releases, including Listen & Forgive, Promise Nothing, Something Left Behind and three more.

Check out the track listing below and be sure to pick up this free sampler. 

Transit Sampler Track Listing:
1. Skipping Stone (from “Listen & Forgive” LP Reissue)
2. Take What You Can (from “Promise Nothing” 7”)
3. Indoor Voices (from “Something Left Behind” EP)
4. Please, Head North (from “Keep This To Yourself” LP)
5. Rule of Nines (from “This Will Not Define Us” LP)
6. Stays the Same (from “Stay Home” EP)

Anthony Galasso

A native of New Brunswick, NJ, Anthony graduated from Rutgers University majoring in Journalism & Media Studies. He loves music, design, social networking and 'Rocky' movies. He also owns and operates his own clothing line, Breathe Atlantic.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
  • liulu haoma

    Very useful info. Hope to see more posts soon!Hope you can also come with me to