Skinny Lister Announce US Tour Dates

Skinny Lister

Sideonedummy English folk group Skinny Lister have announced a slew of US touring dates to their fan base and Under The Gun Review has the details here.

The band are quickly spreading across the world with their unique sound and are looking to showcase their talents at South By Southwest, Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, and everywhere in between. Check out the March and April tour dates for Skinny Lister through the jump!

The group released their new album, Forge & Flagon, early this year and erupted to rave reviews by everyone they come in contact with. Check out our review right here.

South By Southwest:

Sun March 10 British Music Embassy showcase @ Latitude 30 Austin, TX
Tue March 12 Music Saves Lives showcase @ The Firehouse Lounge Austin, TX
Wed March 13 Macy’s American Rag in-store @ Barton Creek Mall Austin, TX
Wed March 13 Second Play Stage @ Hyatt Regency Austin, TX
Thur March 14 Second Play Stage @ Omni Hotel Downtown Austin, TX
Fri March 15 SXSW Official showcase @ Meduse Lounge Austin, TX
Sat March 16 Final SXSW showcase @ BD Riley’s Irish Pub Austin, TX

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival:

Fri April 12 Empire Polo Field Indio, CA
Fri April 19 Empire Polo Field Indio, CA

Other US dates:

Sat April 13 Backstage Bar & Billiards w/ Be Like Max + Bobby Meader Las Vegas, NV
Sun April 14 Pub Rock w/ Hey Market Squares + Senetors Scottsdale, AZ
Mon April 15 The Glasshouse w/ The Selecter + Lee Scratch Perry Pomona, CA
Tues April 17 Club Nokia w/ Dropkick Murphys Los Angeles, CA
Thurs April 18 Cafe Du Nord w/ Corpus Callosum San Francisco, CA

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.