STREAM: Laura Marling – “Where Can I Go?”, New Album Announcement


Laura Marling has announced that her new album, the follow-up to 2011’s A Creature I Don’t Know, will be entitled Once I Was An Eagle. Once again produced by Ethan Johns, the album will be released on May 27 in the U.K. via Virgin Records.

The track listing and artwork have also been released for Once I Was An Eagle. Check out the track listing below and the artwork to the left.

Furthermore, the first single off of Marling’s fourth studio release is called “Where Can I Go?” and it’s a good one. Stream “Where Can I Go?” beneath the track listing posted below. 

Track Listing

1. Take the Night Off
2. I Was an Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil’s Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11. Once
12. Pray For Me
13. When Were You Happy? (And How Long has That Been)
14. Love be Brave
15. Little Bird
16. Saved These Words

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Anthony Galasso

A native of New Brunswick, NJ, Anthony graduated from Rutgers University majoring in Journalism & Media Studies. He loves music, design, social networking and 'Rocky' movies. He also owns and operates his own clothing line, Breathe Atlantic.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.