Deathwish Inc Release Spring Sampler

Deathwish Inc

Ah. Spring is almost here. With all of that comes festival season and a whole mess of free music compilations by various record labels. Among the first wave of these comes Spring 2013, Deathwish Inc.’s fittingly titled spring sampler that features a slew of tracks by the many bands that reflect the label’s aggressive sound.

Included in the 26 track compilation are previously unreleased tracks by bands like Loma Prieta, The Mongoloids, and Cold Cave, along with tracks by the label’s more established bands like Touche Amore, Converge, Code Orange Kids, and Blacklisted.

Follow the jump for a link to download the compilation, along with a full listing of the 35 artists included onSpring 2013.

  1. Touche Amore
  2. AC4 (unreleased)
  3. Blacklisted
  4. Loma Prieta (unreleased)
  5. Code Orange Kids
  6. Heiress
  7. Birds In Row
  8. Narrows
  9. Gaza
  10. Oathbreaker
  11. Converge
  12. Hesitation Wounds
  13. Punch, Living Eyes
  14. Mindset
  15. Vigilante
  16. New Lows
  17. The Mongoloids (unreleased)
  18. Palm
  19. Whips/Chains
  20. Single Mothers
  21. Stomach Earth (unreleased)
  22. Deafheaven
  23. Cold Cave (unreleased)
  24. Self Defense Family
  25. Dad Punchers


You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.