Man Overboard Release ‘Heart Attack’ Tracklist, Stream “White Lies”

Man-Overboard 2013

Man Overboard have launched pre-order bundles for their forthcoming album Heart Attack. The tracklist for the album is also available below the jump. Pre-orders for the album are available here. You can also stream one of the tracks off the album, “White Lies”, by taking a look below the jump.

The band is currently on tour and has a number of shows coming up in the next couple of months. After that they will be hitting the road on this year’s Warped Tour. Be sure to head over to their Facebook page for a full list of dates to see if they will be playing in your city.

Heart Attack tracklist:

1.Secret Pain
2.Boy Without Batteries
3.Where I Left You
4.Heart Attack
5.White lies
8.How To Hide Your Feelings
10.Hoodie Song
11.Re Run
12.Open Season
13.Damage Control
14.Wide Awake

Find Man Overboard on:

Facebook | Twitter

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
  • i could already tell ima love this album