The National Reveal Details For ‘Trouble Will Find Me’

The National 2013

The National have announced the details for their upcoming release, Trouble Will Find Me.

The group plan on releasing Trouble Will Find Me on May 20 through 4AD. Check out the official track-listing and album artwork for The National’s album through the link provided. Read the official statement from the group below and get ready for this band to turn heads in 2013.

“Can’t wait for you all to hear our new album “Trouble Will Find Me” out on 4AD May 20th in the UK and May 21st in North America !!!”

01. I Should Live in Salt
02. Demons
03. Don’t Swallow the Cap
04. Fireproof
05. Sea of Love
06. Heavenfaced
07. This is the Last Time
08. Graceless
09. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard to Find

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.