Leaked Fall Out Boy Tracklisting for ‘Save Rock And Roll’

Save Rock N Roll Cover fall out boy

This morning, Under The Gun Review has found that several foreign CD distribution websites and lyric resources have posted what appears to be the full tracklisting for Fall Out Boy‘s controversially titled return album, Save Rock And Roll.

The album will feature guest appearances from Hole vocalist Courtney Love, Elton John, and GOOD Music rapper Big Sean.

Now, we’re taking it with a grain of salt until the band reveals it themselves, but from what we know so far, the list we have for you today checks out.



  1. The Phoenix
  2. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  3. Alone Together
  4. Where Did the Party Go
  5. Just One Yesterday
  6. The Mighty Fall (Feat. Big Sean)
  7. Miss Missing You
  8. Death Valley
  9. Young Volcanoes
  10. Rat a Tat (Feat. Courtney Love)
  11. Save Rock and Roll (Feat. Elton John)

Jacob Tender

Jacob is a freelance writer who calls curbside.audio home. He is also the co-host of the Bantha Fodder podcast and helps UTG with technical and financial nonsense.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.