Eisley Announce New Album Title, Release Date


The indie rockers that make up the group known as Eisley have announced that they will be releasing a brand new album titled Currents on May 28 via Equal Vision Records. This will be their fourth studio album and their first release since Valley in 2011. The tracklist has also been released already, so you can check that out by taking a look below the jump.

If you would like to see their label’s full press release on the exciting announcement you can read the entire release on Equal Vision Records’ official website which has all of the details and some personal comments from members of the band.

1. Currents
2. Blue Fish
3. Drink The Water
4. Save My Soul
5. Millstone
6. Real World
7. Wicked Child (feat. Merriment)
8. Find Me Here
9. Wonder English
10. Lost Enemies
11. The Night Comes
12. Shelter

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.