TesseracT Release Details On Upcoming Album


TesseracT have unveiled the details for their upcoming sophomore album titled Altered State. The album will hit North American stores May 28 via Century Media Records. Pre-order bundles are already available for US and European customers, you can grab your very own pre-order by heading here.

The band has released a short trailer promoting the album so take a look below the jump to watch it as it contains clips of some new songs! Below the video is the tracklist for the album as well.

TesseracT will be on tour in Europe and the UK this summer with bands like Periphery, The Blackout and more. Be sure to head over to their Facebook page for a full list of dates to see if they will be playing in your city.

Altered State tracklist:

01. Of Matter – Proxy
02. Of Matter – Retrospect
03. Of Matter – Resist
04. Of Mind – Nocturne
05. Of Mind – Exile
06. Of Reality – Eclipse
07. Of Reality – Palingenesis
08. Of Reality – Calabi-Yau
09. Of Energy – Singularity
10. Of Energy – Embers

Find TesseracT on:

Facebook | Twitter

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.