American Opera Announces EP ‘Your Songs’

American Opera 2013

Saginaw, MI unsigned artist American Opera will be releasing his next EP, entitled Your Songs, on July 2.

AO is one of UTG’s favorite up-and-coming acts in the rock world and we would love nothing more than to have you check him out. Please view the official track-listing for Your Songs as well as a studio update recording his progress.

We cannot wait to hear this release so keep your ears open for more song streams on UTG!

1. Shorelines
2. Broken Roads
3. Maps & Globes
4. The Good Fight
5. Baby Birds
6. Ann Marie

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.