True Widow Release Track List, Artwork For ‘Circumambulation’

True Widow

Texas-based outfit True Widow announced today a litany of information about the band’s upcoming release on Relapse Records, Circumambulation, which is the band’s first release for Relapse and a follow-up to As High As the Highest Heavens and From the Center to the Circumference of the Earth (released in 2011 on Kemado Records).

Circumambulation will drop on July 23 in a few different variants. You’ll find the standard digital version, a CD version, and a few different vinyl variants–one of which includes “a custom letter-pressed art print, designed by DH Phillips and hand painted by the band.” You can find the different preorders over at the Relapse Records web store.

The track listing for Circumambulation is as follows:

  1. “Creeper”
  2. “S:H:S”
  3. “Four Teeth”
  4. “Numb Hand”
  5. “Trollstigen”
  6. “I:M:O”
  7. “HW:R”
  8. “Lungr”

Check out the album artwork, followed by a three-minute in-studio preview for the album:

True Widow Circumambulation Cover

(Don’t forget to preorder the album!)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.