Drake’s Dad Reveals Track-Listing For ‘Nothing Was The Same’

Drake 2013

When Drake‘s Dad posts up news regarding his son people listen and watch closely.

Pops removed the picture he posted recently, which contains all of the tracks and featured artists on the third studio album Nothing Was The Same. Justin Timberlake, A$AP Rocky, Jay-Z and many more will be jumping on board as expected. He removed the picture quickly after realizing it was too soon.

All UTG can say is DAMN. If this is the official track-listing for Drake’s upcoming album then we are in for some incredible material. View the entire thing through the jump.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.