Rock the Bells Announces Full Lineup

Rock the Bells 2013

The famous hip-hop festival Rock the Bells turns ten this year with an impressive lineup announced at a Monday night press conference including hard-hitters Wu-Tang Clan, Jurassic 5, and Black Hippy.

The full list announced includes the aforementioned Wu-Tang Clan, Jurassic 5, and Black Hippy, as well as J. Cole, Action Bronson, Common, Curren$y, Juicy J, Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, Tyler, the Creator, Big Daddy Kane, Deltron 3030, Freeway, Girl Talk, KiD CuDi, KRS One, Rapsody and 9th Wonder, Wale, YG, Riff Raff, Slick Rick featuring Doug E. Fresh, and many more. Don’t forget that this is 2013, a time where hologram performances are a thing still, so don’t be shocked that Ol’ Dirty Bastard and Eazy-E are scheduled to take the stage in hologram form.

Rock the Bells is scheduled to have events in New York City, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and Washington D.C. this fall. You can buy tickets here.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.