Tech N9ne Reveals Album Artwork & Tracklist For ‘Something Else’

Something Else

Tech N9ne will be releasing his thirteenth studio album, Something Else, July 30 via Strange Music Inc. He recently revealed the album artwork for the standard edition & deluxe edition, as well as the tracklist and guest vocalists for his latest musical effort. You can check out the tracklist by taking a look below the jump. You can pre-order the standard edition of Something Else by heading over to Strange Music’s official webstore. Pre-orders for the deluxe edition will be available July 2.

He is currently on tour in the US, and has a number of tour dates coming up throughout the summer, including some in Canada. Be sure to check out his Facebook page for a list of dates to see if he will be performing in a city near you soon.

Track list for deluxe edition:

1. News With Mark Alford 1 (skit)


2. Straight Out The Gate (featuring Serj Tankian, Krizz Kaliko)
3. B.I.T.C.H. (featuring T-Pain)
4. With The BS (featuring Red Café, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob)
5. Love 2 Dislike Me (featuring Tyler Lyon of Evalyn Awake & Liz Suwandi)
6. Fortune Force Field
7. I’m Not A Saint
8. Fragile (featuring Kendrick Lamar, ¡Mayday!, & Kendall Morgan)
9. Priorities (featuring The Game & Angel Davanport)
10. News With Mark Alford 2 (skit)


11. Dwamn
12. So Dope (They Wanna) (featuring Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane)
13. See Me (featuring Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)


15. My Haiku-Burn the World (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
16. That’s My Kid (featuring Cee Lo Green, Big K.R.I.T., Kutt Calhoun)
17. Meant to Happen (featuring Scoop Deville)
18. News With Mark Alford 3 (skit)
19. Believe
20. R.I.P. Ray (skit)
21. Strange 2013 (featuring The Doors)
22. SMB
23. Colorado (featuring B.o.B, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, ¡Mayday!, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru)
24. Drowning (featuring Liz Suwandi)
25. Thizzles (featuring Danny Brown)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.