The Dismemberment Plan Announce New Album


Here’s some solid news to start your morning: The Dismemberment Plan have announced they are releasing their first album in over a decade. Entitled Uncanney Valley, the long-awaited follow-up to 2001’s Change is set to be released October 15 via Partisan Records. While there’s little information beyond that, you can check out the record’s tracklist after the jump.

Stay tuned to UTG as we’ll be sure to keep you updated with any new information concerning the group’s all-too-exciting return as it arises.



1. No One’s Saying Nothing
2. Waiting
3. Invisible
4. White Collar White Trash
5. Living In Song
6. Lookin’
7. Daddy Was A Real Good Dancer
8. Mexico City Christmas
9. Go And Get It
10. Let’s Just Go To The Dogs Tonight

Mike Giegerich

Mike Giegerich is a freelance journalist with an affinity for the hip-hop scene. His top-five favorite records of all time are Future's last five releases. Feel free to blow up his mentions on Twitter.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.