I Am King Reveal Album Details

I Am King

I Am King have revealed details concerning their debut full-length. Entitled One Hundred, it is set to hit stores October 15 via Velocity/Rise Records. The group will debut two singles from the record prior to its release; one on August 15 and one on September 15.

Follow the jump to see One Hundred‘s album artwork along with its confirmed tracklist that includes guest spots from Spencer Sotelo of Periphery and Elliot Coleman (ex-Tesseract).

1. Alpha
2. Fallen
3. Movie Life
4. Ambition & Contrast
5. Julia
6. Move Slow (Ft. Elliot Coleman)
7. Crash
8. Thrive
9. Birth By Sleep
10. Omega (Ft. Spencer Sotelo of Periphery)

Mike Giegerich

Mike Giegerich is a freelance journalist with an affinity for the hip-hop scene. His top-five favorite records of all time are Future's last five releases. Feel free to blow up his mentions on Twitter.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • xiaojia