Earl Sweatshirt’s ‘Doris’ to Feature RZA, Mac Miller, Frank Ocean, and More

Doris Earl Sweatshirt

Details regarding Odd Future rapper Earl Sweatshirt‘s new album, Doris, have been unfolding pretty quickly recently, and now it looks like we have more details. We already know the release date and tracklist (August 20), but now a list of featured guests on the album has been released. Looks like RZA, Frank Ocean, Mac Miller, Domo Genesis, Tyler, the Creator, and more can be expected. Check out who will be on which song below the jump.

Earl Sweatshirt also released “Hive” and an accompanying music video for it just the other day. It’s a pretty slow and dark track, and the music video only makes it feel moreso. If you haven’t seen it yet, go ahead and watch it here.

Read the Doris tracklist below, now edited to show the featured artists:

01 Pre [ft. SK La’ Flare]
02 Burgundy [ft. Vince Staples]
03 20 Wave Caps [ft. Domo Genesis]
04 Sunday [ft. Frank Ocean]
05 Hive [ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies]
06 Chum
07 Sasquatch [ft. Tyler, The Creator]
08 Centurion [ft. Vince Staples]
09 523
10 Uncle Al
11 Guild [ft. Mac Miller]
12 Molasses [ft. RZA]
13 Whoa [ft. Tyler, The Creator]
14 Hoarse
15 Knight [ft. Domo Genesis]

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.