Trivium Release ‘Vengeance Falls’ Track-listing

Trivium 2013

Trivium released the official track-listing for their upcoming album, Vengeance Falls. Check out the listing through the “Read More” link provided.

Their sixth album will see a release date of October 15 through Roadrunner Records. The group also dropped a free download of their song “Brave This Storm” yesterday, which can be downloaded by heading here.

Producer David Draiman (Device/Disturbed) told press that the album is “a masterpiece of metal. It is their finest work to date, and a record so strong that it will blow the doors open to a world they deserve to dominate.”

1. ‘Brave This Storm’
2. ‘Vengeance Falls’
3. ‘Strife’
4. ‘No Way to Heal’
5. ‘To Believe’
6. ‘At the End of This War’
7. ‘Through Blood and Dirt and Bone’
8. ‘Villainy Thrives’
9. ‘Incineration: The Broken World’
10.’ Wake (The End Is Nigh)’

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.